Get Help

Please contact the principal of the school you are interested in regarding assistance.

(Favor a contactar al director de la escuela en que está interesado/a para recibir información sobre las becas.)

1. Annunciation School

3536 Lafayette St
Denver, CO 80205

Principal: Deb Roberts
deb.roberts@annunciationk8.org
303.295.2515


2. Assumption School

2341 East 78th Ave
Denver, CO 80229

Principal: Sarah Grey
sgrey@assumptiondenver.org
303.288.2159


3. Guardian Angels School

1843 West 52nd Ave
Denver, CO 80221

Principal: Mary Gold
guardianangelsschool@comcast.net
303.480.9005


4. St. Bernadette School

1100 Upham St
Lakewood, CO 80214

Principal: AnnaMarie Murillo
office@stbcs.net
303.237.0401


5. St. Catherine of Siena School

4200 Federal Blvd
Denver, CO 80211

Principal: Doug Sandusky
dsandusky@stcatsden.org
303.477.8035

6. St. Francis de Sales School

235 S. Sherman St
Denver, CO 80209Principal: Sister Mary Rose Lieb
principal@stfrancisdesalesdenver.com
303.744.7211


7. St. Rose of Lima School

1345 W. Dakota Ave
Denver, CO 80223

Principal: Elias Moo
elias.moo@strosedenver.org
303.733.5806


8. St. Therese School

1200 Kenton St
Aurora, CO 80010

Principal: Toni Vaeth
tvaeth@stthereseschool.com
303.364.7494


9. Sts. Peter and Paul School

3920 Pierce St
Wheat Ridge, CO 80033

Principal: Sister Faustina, OCD
principal@sppscatholic.com
303.424.0402

1300 South Steele St, Denver, CO 80210

SOH-logo80x120