Around the AoD Tour

SOHTourlogo.Circle

Seeds of Hope, in conjunction with Archdiocese of Denver Catholic schools, will present the 2018-19 Around the Archdiocese of Denver (AoD) Tour, hosting open-to-the-public school tours at each of the K-8 and high schools that will showcase the faith formation and learning taking place in each of the 36 Archdiocese of Denver schools.

The Around the AOD Tour kicks off on Oct. 2, 2018 and runs through Mar. 19, 2019. To commemorate the tour stops, each person who visits a school on the 2018-19 Around the AoD the Tour will receive a free 2018-19 Around the AoD Tour t-shirt. A representative from Seeds of Hope and a tour guide from each school will greet and lead visitors. This is a chance to see inner workings of the schools, ask questions of leadership and see up close the differences the schools are making in their communities every day. No matter where somebody is in the Denver Metro or Northern Colorado area, there is a 2018-19 Around the AOD Tour stop coming soon to their community.

“We want people in their communities to be able to see firsthand how our schools are building the Kingdom of Heaven here on earth,” said Seeds of Hope Executive Director Jay Clark. “Our schools are the future of our Church and seeing the students and teachers in action with school leaders is an incredibly inspiring way to spend an hour.”

Signing up for a tour is easy – just fill out the form below, call 303-715-3127 or email info@seedsofhopedenver.org to choose a date and t-shirt size.

2018-2019 Seeds of Hope Around the AoD School Tour Schedule

School Date Time
Sacred Heart Tuesday, October 02, 2018 11:00 AM
St. Louis Tuesday, October 02, 2018 1:00 PM
Annunciation Tuesday, October 09, 2018 11:00 AM
St. John the Baptist Tuesday, October 16, 2018 9:30 AM
St. John the Evangelist Tuesday, October 16, 2018 11:30 AM
St. Joseph Tuesday, October 16, 2018 1:30 PM
St. Mary's - Greeley Tuesday, October 30, 2018 11:00 AM
Holy Family HS Tuesday, November 06, 2018 11:00 AM
Nativity of Our Lord Tuesday, November 06, 2018 1:00 PM
Most Precious Blood Tuesday, November 13, 2018 1:00 PM
Our Lady of Lourdes Tuesday, November 13, 2018 11:00 AM
St. Vincent de Paul Tuesday, November 13, 2018 9:00 AM
Bishop Machebeuf HS Thursday, November 15, 2018 11:00 AM
All Souls Tuesday, December 04, 2018 11:00 AM
St. Mary's - Littleton Tuesday, December 04, 2018 1:00 PM
Blessed Sacrament Thursday, December 06, 2018 11:00 AM
St. James Thursday, December 06, 2018 1:00 PM
Frassati Catholic Academy Tuesday, January 15, 2019 11:00 AM
School Date Time
St. Rose of Lima Thursday, January 17, 2019 11:00 AM
Notre Dame Tuesday, January 29, 2019 1:00 PM
Our Lady of Fatima Tuesday, January 29, 2019 11:00 AM
Assumption Tuesday, February 05, 2019 11:00 AM
Holy Trinity Tuesday, February 05, 2019 1:00 PM
St. Francis de Sales Thursday, February 07, 2019 11:00 AM
Shrine of St. Anne Tuesday, February 12, 2019 1:00 PM
Sts. Peter & Paul Tuesday, February 12, 2019 11:00 AM
Our Lady of Loreto Tuesday, February 19, 2019 1:00 PM
St. Thomas More Tuesday, February 19, 2019 11:00 AM
Christ the King Tuesday, March 05, 2019 1:00 PM
Good Shepherd Tuesday, March 05, 2019 11:00 AM
St. Stephen Tuesday, March 12, 2019 11:00 AM
St. Clare of Assisi Tuesday, March 12, 2019 1:00 PM
Guardian Angels Thursday, March 14, 2019 1:00 PM
St. Catherine of Siena Thursday, March 14, 2019 11:00 AM
St. Pius X Tuesday, March 19, 2019 1:00 PM
St. Therese Tuesday, March 19, 2019 11:00 AM

Can't attend the above tour times? Click here to email us and schedule a time that works for you!

cross