Get Help

Applications are now closed for the 2019-20 school year

Want to become a scholar?

Eligibility Requirements

Income Eligibility Guidelines

2019-2020 IEG

You must be currently enrolled or seeking enrollment for Fall 2019 (K-8 only, no Pre-K) at one of the following Archdiocese of Denver schools:

  • All Souls
  • Blessed Sacrament
  • Christ the King
  • Good Shepherd
  • Most Precious Blood
  • Nativity of Our Lord
  • Our Lady of Fatima
  • Sacred Heart of Jesus
  • Shrine of St. Anne
  • St. James
  • St. John the Baptist
  • St. Mary (Greeley)
  • St. Thomas More
  • St. Vincent de Paul

If you are enrolled at one of the following schools, please complete the Variable Tuition Program Application

  • Annunciation
  • Assumption
  • Frassati Catholic Academy
  • Guardian Angels
  • Holy Trinity
  • Notre Dame
  • Our Lady of Loreto
  • Our Lady of Lourdes (both campuses)
  • St. Bernadette
  • St. Catherine of Siena
  • St. Clare of Assisi
  • St. Francis de Sales
  • St. John the Evangelist
  • St. Joseph
  • St. Louis
  • St. Mary (Littleton)
  • St. Pius X
  • St. Rose of Lima
  • St. Stephen
  • St. Therese
  • St. Peter & Paul