Board of Trustees

Our Board of Trustees members are dedicated to seeing children of low-income families succeed through Catholic education throughout Denver, Colorado.

Most Rev. Samuel J. Aquila, S.T.L.

Archbishop of Denver

Mike Parrish

Treasurer of the Board

Kevin Kijewski

Superintendent of Catholic Schools

Very Rev. Randy Dollins, V.G.

Moderator of the Curia, Vicar General

Mary Davis

Board Member

Brent Osland

Executive Vice President
Money Line Financial Services, Inc.

John Zimmerman, Chairman

President of Denver Investments

Annie McBournie

Secretary of the Board

Sarah Grey

Principal, Assumption Catholic School

Maribeth Hanzlik

Board Member

Keith Parsons

CEO, Director of Finance, Administration & Planning for the Archdiocese of Denver

3801 E Florida Ave., Suite 909, Denver, CO 80210